

Association of Colo Rectal Surgeons of India (ACRSI)Central Zone in association with Bhopal Surgeons Club (BSC) & Academy of Critical Care Medicine Bhopal (ACCMB)

Cordially invites you for Collaborative Strategies for Managing Colorectal Infections : OR to ICU

13 TH OCTOBER 2024

VENUE : Motel Shiraj ,MP Nagar Time : 10am -3pm

Program Convener





Dr Rajeev Sharda Dr Santosh Bhaskar Registration is free but mandatory







Dear Colleagues,

On behalf of ACRSI Central Zone, we invite you to a one-day CME titled "Colo-**Rectal Critical Care Conclave (C4)" on** 13th October 2024 at Motel Shiraj, MP Nagar, Bhopal. The CME will focus on **"Collaborative Strategies for Managing Colorectal Infections: OR to ICU."** Join us in discussions aimed at enhancing multidisciplinary care.We are trying for webcasting this CME across the nation . Link will be posted later. We look forward to your participation. Warm regards,

Dr Rajeev Sharda Organizing Committee ACRSI Central Zone

Time	Торіс	Presenter	Chairperson
10am	Registration & Breakfast		
10:30am	Opening remarks	Dr Rajeev Sharda	
10:40 am	Upcoming ACRSI Instructional course & Fellowship Examination at AIIMS, Bhopal	Dr Bharti Pandya Prof ,Deptt of surgery AIIMS	
11 am	Infection Intelligence: Microbiology Essentials for Colorectal Surgeons (a case based approach)	Dr Saurabh Chakraborty ID Consultant	Dr Saurabh Agrawal Dr Bharti Pandya Dr Navneet Mishra Dr Anuradha Choudhary
11 :30am	Antibiotic Prophylaxis in Anorectal Surgeries	Dr K K Thakur Critical Care Expert	Dr Yogiraj Sharma Dr Surendra Saxena Dr Swagata Brahmachari Dr Nitin Garg
11:50am	Microbiota in Anorectal Wound Healing: Future Scope	Dr Rajeev Sharda EC Member ,ACRSI Cordinator ,BSC President ,ACCMB	Dr Puneet Dixit Dr Krishnanand Dr Gaurav Kohli Dr Vikas Lal
12:10 pm	Interesting Case Capsules : Infection after piles injection done by Quack	Dr S K Nigam Senior Anorectal Surgeon	Dr Sanjay Jain Dr Rajesh Sood Dr Kushal Garhwal Dr Tarun Saini
12:25 pm	My Experience of infection in colorectal surgery	Dr Ashok Ladha Past President ACRSI	Dr S K Nigam Dr Mahim Dr Ashok Mhaske Dr Rajesh Lonare
1 pm	Complex Case Capsule in Colorectal Surgery	Dr Subodh Varshney Past President ACRSI	Dr Arvind Rai Dr Bhuveneshwar Garg Dr Sandesh Sharma Dr Ishan Chaurasia
1:20 pm	PANEL DISCUSSION	Dr Santosh Kumar Bhaskar Vice President ACCMB	Dr Ashok Ladha Dr C C Chaubal Dr Subodh Varshney Dr Manish Jain Dr Veerendra Choudhari Dr Atul Agrawal
2pm	Quiz For Post Graduates	Quiz Masters Dr Chirag Dr Manish Badkur Dr Rajeev Sharda	
2:30	Vote of Thanks	Dr Rajeev Sharda	

ACRSI Leadership



Dr. Pradeep Sharma PRESIDENT Pune



Dr Kamal Gupta SECRETARY Jalandhar



Dr Prajesh Bhuta TREASURER Mumbai



Dr. Kushal Mital PRESIDENT ELECT Thane